Where to find us

Matches and Events

Keep updated

Weir Recreation Tennis
Fixtures - Vets League 2019
Date
Wednesday 11/09/19
Thursday 19/09/19
Tuesday 24/09/19
Tuesday 01/10/19
Wednesday 02/10/19
Team
Craighelen 2
Cardross
Kilmacolm 2
Westerton
Lenzie 2
Home/Away
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Results

download all fixtures

Womens 1st Team (Div 7B)

6-0 win
5-1 loss
6-0 win
6-0 win
6-0 win

Womens 2nd Team (Div 9A)

Date
Thursday 20/08/19
Thursday 05/09/19
Sunday 08/09/19
Tuesday 01/10/19
Tuesday 08/10/19
Team
Mount Vernon 2
Bearsden 4
Helensburgh 4
Hillhead 5 
Cardross 2
Home/Away
Away
Home
Away
Away
Home
Results
6-0 win
6-0 win
6-0 win
6-0 win

Womens 3rd Team (Div 9c)

Date
Tuesday 27/08/19
Monday 09/09/19
Thursday 12/09/19
Sunday 15/09/19
Tuesday 24/09/19
Team
Stepps 3
Rutherglen 3
Kirkhill 3
Titwood 4
Drumchapel 2
Home/Away
Away
Away
Home
Away
Home
Results
4-2 loss
6-0 loss
6-0 win
6-0 loss
4-2 loss

Mens 1st Team (Div 2A)

Date
Friday 20/09/19
Monday 30/09/19
Team
Nuffield Milngavie
Clarkston
Cambuslang
Woodend
Strathgryffe
Home/Away
Away
Away
Home
Home
Away
Results
4-2 win
4-2 win

Mens 2nd Team (Div 2B)

Date
Friday 13/09/19
Monday 23/09/19
Team
DL Westend
Whitecraigs
Drumpchapel
Woodend
DL Hamilton
Home/Away
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Results
5-1 loss
6-0 loss

Mens 3rd Team (Div 5B)

Date
Tuesday 20/08/19
Thursday 05/09/19
Monday 09/09/19
Monday 16/09/19
Thursday 26/09/19
Team
East Kilbride
Hamilton 3
Drumchapel 2
Ardgowan
DL Renfrew
Home/Away
Home
Home
Home
Away
Away
Results
4-2 win
4-2 win
5-1 win
4-2 loss
4-2 loss
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now